Our Rockstar Garage Shop Team

Nic Ashby– Owner/Operator


Nic founded LDRSHIP designs in 2009 after years of serving in the
military. He is a well known fabricator in the automotive industry, with multiple
SEMA awards and has built some of the wildest rides around.

Dennis Barahona– Media Manager


Dennis is not only the media manager here at the garage, but he is also a videographer/editor as well. Dennis makes sure all the content that is created gets sent out to the proper brands and clients we work with on time.

Casey Schneider- Lead Photographer


Action Sports photographer capturing the images here at the garage
and on the road. He is responsible for the web write-ups, photo placement in magazines/ads, and distribution of photo materials.

Celebrity Ambassadors

Constance Nunes


Nick Bishop


Ambassador Team Managers

Heather Osswald

East Coast Team Manager


Scott Durkin

West Coast Team Manager



Ari "U-Joint" Leopardi


Geoffrey Kubik


Allyn Pierce


Alexandru Baciu


Mark Eller


Tre Fess


Kelsie Heck


Tim Muniz


 Sal Leonardi


Lindsey Miragliotta



Logan Kallwick



Lila Russell


Steve Hanlon


Josh Vandegriff


Affiliates & Shops

Mitch Moore



Chris Witt



ARW Off-Road & Performance

Bill Adair



B&R Performance


Ryan Frericks


Full Throttle Parts

Andy Orlando


Great American Crawl Brand Partners